This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

A - F
Hyonjun Paek » Agony [zukünftig]
Alaska Reed » Anaconda
Asher Jeong » Apex
Sienna Rose » Bellona, Belle
Sanghyun Min » Beo (zukünftig)
Hoseok Kang » Black Mamba
Constantina Cavendish » Black Queen
Ilian Sawyer » Black Sheep
Hope Lanchester » Blindspot
Elodie Naira » Bloodfeather
Luna Franklin » Bubblegum
Ryeok Choi » Caeli [zukünftig]
Derek Brown » Color
Silas Carter » Crossbow
Azra Gujic » Crow
Hojin Moon » Cruentus
Yunseo Kim » Dark Shadow
Taeyeon Seung » Demon
Albert Moore » Der Brite
Drayton Baker » Disaster
Goldie Zhou » Dreamie
Minsun Lloyd » Eclipse
Feyra Johnson » Fear
Seojun Kyung » Fen Fire
Egan Lanchester » Frost Fire
G - L
Remy LeBeau » Gambit
Stephen Ironwood » General
Everly Roberts » Glass
Minjun Oh » Glycine
Melszka Mazur » Gore
Dariusz Zajac » Hunter
Robert Drake » Iceman
Caleb Walker » Ifrit
Imogen Carter » Infestation
Ivory Roccea » Kelaya
Rei Kobayashi » Kitsune
Nayla Walsh » Lady B
Zasha Dawn » Light
Arun Jang » Lion King
M - S
Erik Lehnsherr » Magneto
Ebony Valezka » Monochrome Prism
Topaz Zhou » Multiple Shadow
Asriel Crane » Nanouk
Kurt Wagner [Frei] » Nightcrawler
Claude Villeneuve » no face
Jacob Wang » Peoxyth
Lorna Dane » Polaris
Takashi Bishop » Puppeteer
Taeho Moon » Python
Peter Maximoff [Frei] » Quicksilver
Reyna Ramirez » Reaper
Nicolas Savoy » Séance
Tizian Cavendish » Sense/ Black King
Kioshi Shimono » Seraphim
Kitty Pryde » Shadowcat
Maeva Fraser » Sombra
Lowri Prothero » Soul [zukünftig]
Roxanne Golding » Stardust
T - Z
John Proudstar » Thunderbird
Cor Vervloet » Token [ehem.]
Lyall Paesyn » Trickster
Mieszko Mazur » Trip
Mutants » Undisclosed
Aelin Azhdaha » Viper
Sky Andrews » Volt
James Proudstar » Warpath
Soobin Ryu » White Bishop
Minji Bae » White Rose [zukünftig]
James Howlett [Frei] » Wolverine